WWOOF Ireland Hosts

Counties are in 4 provinces

  1. Ulster
  2. Connacht
  3. Leinster
  4. Munster



This is a preview of all WWOOF Ireland Hosts. If you join you will have full search facilities and links to individual host pages.
PLEASE NOTE: You will NOT be able to contact hosts using this list. To see full list of Hosts, and contact hosts please log in and go to drop down menu at top right of site (blue button with username on) and click 'List of Hosts' then click on brown link to the right of photo.

How to use this

Ireland is divided into four provinces - click the map to see hosts in that province.